The best email I’ve ever received

DEAR PATRICK BERTOLETTI,
i am 12yrs old and i think youre great. about a month ago i had a tumor removed from my brain and now im going threw radiation treatments. i told my parents that if patrick bertoletti wouldnt ever give up, i wont give up either. thank you for all your inspiration! i was just wondering if i could get an autographed picture from you? if not, i will totally understand you are very busy. thanks again and take care of yourself. youre the best. good bye.
JEFF HOPKINS
JEFF HOPKINS
SMYRNA GEORGIA “
I sent him a signed picture and a co-signed w chestnut dd bertoletti pendant.  I would send him my waffle house belt if he asked me to.
One Trackback/Pingback

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Elissa Plastino. Elissa Plastino said: Amazing! RT @deepdisheats: the best email I've ever received; http://bit.ly/dkiOl0 […]

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *
*
*

